Happening on

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

 Date: Sunday 21 March 2021
@20.30- 22.00 CET Amsterdam,

 19.30- 21.00 London time,
11.30-13.00 AM San Francisco
14.30-16.00 PM New York time.

Shamanic Healing Session with Galitta

The Teacher

Name of presenter: GALITTA 

Galitta creates transformative and sensory Performances and healing events that are
composed of stories, songs, music, and ceremonies. 

She is a performing shaman, sound healer,
and helps you to transmute your shadows into light.

Inner World Peace Special Spring Celebrating

Inner World Peace Special Spring Celebrating
Online Workshop and Ceremony

For people who want a brand new start of living with joy and purpose. 

WHY IT IS SO SPECIAL?
21 March Spring Equinox (Fire element and the focus on the Inner Voice)  and start of the New astrological year

Program:

    🦋Welcome: This Springtime needs to be celebrated with full FIRE.

    🦋Body and voice activation to burn the debris of the past, our shadows believes,  our pain, and illusions need to go on the bonfire and transmute to clarity and a new sense of purpose.

    🦋Shamanic Sound: We will go on a Journey to Balance Our Three Centers to create a healthy flow between all of our Missions. The Soul mission, Heart Mission and Life Mission.

    🦋Singing the Ho’oponopono prayer for world healing.
    When we will light the Fire of Hope and Inspiration

    Date:
    Sunday 21 March 2021 @20.30- 21.30 CET Amsterdam,
    19.30- 21.30 London time,
    11.30-13.30 AM San Francisco
    14.30-16.30 PM New York time.

    Place: Online workshop with zoom
    ( those who are signing up will get the link to the online event and the replay afterward)

     

    Note: The exact time of the spring equinox is 20 march at 10.37 in the CEP and North Hemisphere.
    That is way I will start the fire then. 

     

    Free Guided Visualization With Sound Healing

    Let me share with you my morning activation to help you clarify your vision for the day and uplift your morning practice in Just 7 minutes.

    Just download and enjoy every morning.

    Please Check Your Email For Your FREE Download

    Pin It on Pinterest