Inner World Peace #4: Your Self-Expression Matters

EARLY BIRD 18 Euro until 12 April. 

APRIL: Your Self-Expression Matters
Online Workshop and Sound Meditation with Galitta
For people who want a brand new start of living with joy and purpose.

Why so many of us, women, have their throat chakra blocked?

As our world is moving forward and we want to help ourselves, and our world to ascend and a higher frequency of truth, kindness, equality, and beauty, it is time for us to be heard.

To achieve that YOU have to OWN your voice, speak and sing your truth and join us in raising the frequency all the way up to joy.

WE NEED YOU TO CREATE INNER WORLD PEACE!

* Beware that workshop includes meditating, singing and dancing 🙂

Program:
🦋 Welcome: Who are you and what is your unique self-expression?
🦋 Body and voice activation.
🦋 Shamanic Sound Meditation and healing Journey to meet, clear, and empower our throat chakra, the center of self-expression to become free and alive.
🦋 Singing the Ho’oponopono prayer for world healing.
🦋 We dance, dance, dance 🙂

Date:

Sunday 18 April 2021 @20.00- 21.30 CET Amsterdam,
19.00- 21.30 London time,
11.00-13.30 AM San Francisco
14.00-16.30 PM New York time.
Place: Online workshop with zoom

(Those who are signing up will get the link to the online event and the replay afterward)

 

Date

Apr 18 2021
Expired!

Time

Netherland Time
20:00 - 21:30

Cost

£22.00
Galitta

Organizer

Galitta
QR Code

Free Guided Visualization With Sound Healing

Let me share with you my morning activation to help you clarify your vision for the day and uplift your morning practice in Just 7 minutes.

Just download and enjoy every morning.

Please Check Your Email For Your FREE Download

Pin It on Pinterest